August 4th Webinar: Preparing for the Bulk-Power Executive Order and NERC CIP

Organizations in critical infrastructure sectors should start implementing governance best practices today to ensure they have time to meet compliance deadlines and minimize risk.

Join us August 4th @ 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm GMT for a live webinar on how to improve compliance with the Bulk-Power System Executive Order (#13920) and the new NERC CIP reliability regulations that go into effect on October 1, 2020.

In this webinar, we will provide an explanation of the requirements as well as the implications of manual and automated mitigation strategies for preventing zero-day attacks on critical infrastructure. We will also review how OPSWAT Cross-Domain solutions are being implemented today within hundreds of critical infrastructure organizations to mitigate risk.

Key Takeaways: 

  • Understanding the implications of the Bulk-Power System Executive Order and the upcoming NERC CIP-005-6, CIP-010-3 and CIP-013-1 reliability standards
  • Examples of manual and automated mitigation strategies to reduce the risk of a zero-day attack
  • Overview of OPSWAT products that can help you comply with the regulations and help secure your organization

Register Here

Sign up for Blog updates
Get information and insight from the leaders in advanced threat prevention.